Free Webinars

Join our Monthly Meet-Ups the last Friday of every month.

Monthly Meet-Ups are free, laser-focused coaching sessions dedicated to shifting your mindset, mapping out or refining your framework, and making plans to turn your vision into a vocation. After 20-30 minutes on our monthly topic, we will open up the mic and get down to business. Bring your questions, your comments, your thoughts, your ideas, and connect with like minded people from all over the world. If you can’t make it live, RSVP and we’ll send the link directly after.

Upcoming


“I love it so much, I’d do it for FREE”!
I bet you’ve said this before or know someone who has! Let’s have a frank conversation about how underplaying your worth may work against you and the industry as a whole. Whether you’re looking to negotiate your rates at a club or pricing your own offering, you’ll walk away with a plan for better understanding what you’re actually worth. You are a valued professional…it’s time you got paid like one!

Friday, May 28th
11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET


Replays


Get Out of Your Own Way – (April)

Sometimes the person in the mirror is the roadblock to your success. While it may not seem obvious, learning to shift your mindset is step one in navigating our reimagined fitness industry and finding your unique place. Take 30 minutes to talk #lifehacks – all designed to help you become less fearful, more focused on what’s next for you.


Self-Promotion Strategies (that don’t feel shameless) – (March)

Self-Promotion will get you what you want …. NOTICED! But, if you’re just aimlessly shouting your name from the rooftops without a clear strategy, the awareness might not lead people to your door. Shannon will teach you about the 6 Core Self-Promotion strategies that are guaranteed to super-charge your business. And … guess what … only 1 involves social media!.

KIT-S = Keep In Touch Strategy – (February)

While it may sound too simple to be a secret weapon, I urge you to give me 30 minutes to show you how creating a master plan to keep in touch can quickly grow your business.  Trust we will cover both low-tech AND high-tech ways to streamline your “KIT” process to make sure working on your business doesn’t overtake working IN your business.

BRAND New You – (January)

Developing your personal brand is the cornerstone to creating the career of your dreams. In our 40 minutes together, we will define what a brand is and uncover the three fundamental decisions you need to make to get pointed in the right direction. (previously recorded)