Sale!

6 Steps to Successful Self-Promotion

$149.99 $99.99

A self-guided course designed to help you build a scalable & sustainable marketing strategy.

Category:

Description

Self-Promotion will get you what you want …. NOTICED! But, if you’re just aimlessly shouting your name from the rooftops without a clear strategy, the awareness might not lead people to your door.

Carefully unpacked over 6 modules, you will learn the 6 core self-promotion strategies, steps to set up and scale the 3 mandatory strategies, and a plan for choosing from the 3 optional ones to super charge your business. Recorded lessons, carefully crafted activities, and a live group coaching call will help you create a marketing plan that you will love and actually commit to doing on a daily basis!

What you get:

– Self-guided, 6 module course delivered on-demand
– Activities to apply the information learned
– Group coaching call* to discuss and answer questions about the material
– Option to engage in individual coaching calls if you’d like to dig deeper

Want to know more about what we’ll discus?

A painless networking strategy that only takes 15 minutes a day; bonus – it will not require any schmoozing, cold-calling, or Chamber of Commerce events (well, I mean … if you want to!).

A plan to identify and create lasting relationships with influencers, referral partners and key individuals who don’t even know you exist yet.

The steps to creating a simple referral system that will lead clients to your door and ready to buy.

Ideas for incorporating public speaking as a marketing strategy.

The ways writing for self-promotion can work for you.

Discuss on digital platforms and social networks you should be using for YOUR business (this is personal) and even if you need to be online at all.


*Group Coaching Call will be held April 9 / 11 am PT, 12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET). Must join between March 26 – April 8 to attend. Call will be recorded in the event you cannot join live.

You may also like…