Courses

6 Steps to Successful Self-Promotion

A self-guided course designed to help you build a scalable & sustainable marketing strategy.

Carefully unpacked over 6 modules, you will learn:

💡the 6 core self-promotion strategies,

💡steps to set up and scale the 3 mandatory self-promotion strategies,

💡a plan for choosing from the 3 optional self-promotion strategies , and

💡a daily plan to follow to activate the self-promotion strategies and grow your business!

Includes:

✪ Recorded lessons
✪ Carefully crafted DIY activities
✪ Live group coaching call*

*Group coaching call scheduled for April 9 (11 am PT, 12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET) for our first cohort. Must join before April 8. Call will be recorded if you cannot attend live.

The Book Yourself Solid® System – Jump Start Course

Dive deeper into the Book Yourself Solid® System in this self-guided, 4-module course. Review the webinar and complete the included activities to begin building the business of your dreams.